Library Announcement


Please check your library account status online after issue/return of book(s)

Your Library card is non transferable. If you are caught using library card of someone else both the members library account will locked for one semester.

Research support tools

Library Committee

IIT (ISM) Dhanbad
Library Advisory Committee (LAC) Members
S.No. Name Department Member Category
1. Prof. Devendra Deo Pathak, PIC (Library) Central Library Chairman, LAC
2. Dr. Pramod Mathur, Joint Registrar Registrar nominee Member
3. Dr. Upama Dutta Applied Geology Member
4. Dr. U. K. Singh Applied Geophysics Member
5. Dr. G. K. Vishwakarma Applied Mathematics Member
6. Dr. Sikandar Azam Mechanical Engineering Member
7. Dr. Sridhar Sahu Applied Physics Member
8. Dr. Soumitra Maity Applied Chemistry Member
9. Dr. Jayanta Das Mining Machinery Engineering Member
10. Dr. Shatrughan Soren Fuel & Mineral Engineering Member
11. Dr. Sarita Kar Humanities & Social Science Member
12. Dr. Keka Ojha Petroleum Engineering Member
13. Dr. D. V. Bhaskar Electrical Engineering Member
14. Dr. Sheeja Jagadevan Environmental Science & Engineering Member
15. Dr. Soumen Bag Computer Science & Engineering Member
16. Dr. Jitendra Kumar Electronics & Communication Engineering Member
17. Dr. Aditya Kumar Chemical Engineering Member
18. Dr. Krishnendu Shaw Management Studies Member
19. Dr. Partha Sarathi Paul Mining Engineering Member
20. Dr. Satadru Das Adhikary Civil Engineering Member
21. Mr. Rishav Raj General Secretary, ISS Member
22. Mr. Dinesh Kumar Sah Research Scholar Representative Member
23. Mr. Satish Kumar, Assistant Librarian Central Library Member
24. Mr. Debajit Das Central Library Member-Secretary
Powered by Web Emission