Library Announcement

Please check your library account status online after issue/return of book(s)

Your Library card is non transferable. If you are caught using library card of someone else both the members library account will locked for one semester.

Research support tools

Library Team


Prof. Devendra Deo Pathak

Ph.D.( D.U., Delhi), Ph.D.(A.N.U.,Canberra)
PDF (Univ. of Sheffield,UK), A.I.C.C.E.
Professor-in-Charge (Central Library)
Tel. : +91-0326-2235261 (Off)/ 2235559 (Res)
E-mail : piclib@iitism.ac.in

Mr. Satish Kumar

Assistant Librarian
Tel. : +91-326-2235600 (Off)
E-mail : alib@iitism.ac.in

Mr. Tej Pratap Singh

Professional Assistant
Tel. : +91-326-2335851 (Off)
E-mail : tejp@iitism.ac.in

Mr. Debajit Das

Professional Assistant
Tel. : +91-326-2335852(Off)
E-mail : debajit@iitism.ac.in

Mr. Pravesh Nr. Choudhary

Semi Professional Assistant
Mob. : 9572294151
E-mail : pravesh@iitism.ac.in

Ms. Monalisa Nayak

Semi Professional Assistant
E-mail : mona@iitism.ac.in
 

Mr. Sumit Kumar

Semi Professional Assistant
Mob. : 7870628260
E-mail : sumit@iitism.ac.in
 

Ms. Neetu Kumari

Semi Professional Assistant
E-mail : neetuk@iitism.ac.in

Mr. Gajendra Singh

Semi Professional Assistant
Mob. : 9753584381
E-mail : gajendra@iitism.ac.in

Mr. Gaurav Pratap Singh

Semi Professional Assistant
Mob. : 9781905114
E-mail : gaurav@iitism.ac.in

Md. Sirajuddin Ansari

Assistant
Mob. : 9781905114
E-mail : sirajuddin@iitism.ac.in

Tara Chand Gope

Library Attendant

Nagen Modi

Library Attendant

Gorachand Mahato

Library Attendant

Durga Prasad Mallick

Peon

G. H. Bera

Peon

Buddhadeo Singh

Peon

Naresh Ram

Peon

Vijaylata Devi

Mazdoor

Nichola Devi

Mazdoor

Kanhai Bhagat

Peon

Ramlal Rajwar

Daftary

Powered by Web Emission